From proxy subtitle Fun Word Game to Challenge You no create account updated hack patch WordTrip - Word count puzzles

Challenge You no create account updated hack patch WordTrip - Word count puzzles

 

 

⟱⟱⟱⟱⟱⟱⟱

https://firstgamehack.com/game-1214223596.html

▲▲▲▲▲▲▲

 

 

138763 kilobytes

version - 1.142

This is a good game that actually requires some skill. I have played it for about two weeks now and although I mostly enjoy it, there are some criticisms. Some reviews mentioned spinning the wheel is rigged, and I totally agree. I have spun it about 600 times, never got the puzzle bomb thing. I don’t even know what it does. Also, when I watch the videos to get free coins, sometimes they want me to play a quick demo of a game, and then I can’t exit out of that, meaning I have to close and restart the game. And can we please have more than one track for music? And last of all, wisdom scores are useless. There’s not even a leaderboard for them

devices - ipod

game Info - WordTrip - Fun and addicting search and connect word puzzles to train your brain!

Genre - Word

200 Coins

 

 




Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

RSS 2.0